Menu

The MetMin office will be closed on Monday, May 14, and Tuesday, May 15, for our annual golf tournament fundraiser. We will resume client service on Wednesday, May 16, for our senior clients over the age of 62.

Thank you.

X

Ministry Calendar

2017 CALENDAR (MetMin’s 38th year)

INCLEMENT WEATHER: MetMin closes to clients when UTC closes.

HOWEVER, you are urged to make your own travel decisions when the weather is ugly. Stay safe!

                Mon., Jan. 3                                                    1st day for client service in 2017

                Mon., Jan. 16                                                      MLK, Jr. Day – MetMin closed

                Fri., Feb. 17                                                            Volunteer Appreciation Day

                Mon., Feb. 20                                                   Presidents’ Day - MetMin closed

                Mon., May 15               MetMin King Oehmig Memorial Classic– MetMin closed

                Mon., May 29                                                      Memorial Day - MetMin closed

                Tues., July 4                                              Independence Day – MetMin closed

                Mon., Sept. 4                                                          Labor Day - MetMin closed

                Nov. 22 - 24                                                     MetMin closed for Thanksgiving

Mon., Tues., and Wed. - Opportunities for Guest Christmas Parties:

  [11-27, 11-28, 11-29]          [12-4, 12-5, 12-6]         [12-11, 12-12, 12-13]

 

                Wed., Dec. 13                                                Last day for client service in 2017

                Mon., Jan. 2, 2018                                   MetMin reopens for 2018

 

All MetMin board meetings are open meetings.  Board Meetings are held at 12:00 in Carpenter Commons on:

February 16, April 20, June 15, August 17, October 19, and December 14.

Remember to check and share MetMin’s Facebook page each day!